Do What Feels Good

tumblr_n4soeg7wZs1qhfl01o2_r4_1280

My friend cymbalism and I had a hankering for some Dean/Castiel shower smut, so we wrote some. Like, 12K+ words worth. What can I say? We had way too much fun. Hope you get a kick out of it, too.

Title: Do What Feels Good
Authors: catchclaw & cymbalism
Rating: NC-17
Summary: Castiel learns to love alone time in the shower. And then he learns to share. 
Warnings: Prolonged showers may cause skin to prune. Also, human!Cas, autoerotica, tattoo worship, and uber-indulgent fangirl fantasy. And PWP like whoa.
Word Count: ~12.5k
Notes: Inspired by [x]. Egged on by [x]. And [x] didn’t hurt, either.
FicMix: Story soundtrack / our smut-writing playlist extraordinaire.

[Read it on AO3]

3 thoughts on “Do What Feels Good

    1. Outstanding! : ) Thank you so much. I’ll pass your kind words on to my colleague. We both have very strong feelings about the characterization of these boys, so it’s great to hear that what we wrote rang true to you.

      1. You’re welcome! 🙂 I clicked through to read some of y’all’s other stuff too. Don’t know why I haven’t done that before, I’d looked at your fic recs! Anyway, I’m very much enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

